Welcome to the Southwestern Union

The Southwestern Union  is the headquarters for the Seventh-day Adventist Church in the Southwest. One of nine union conferences that make up the North American Division, the Southwestern Union comprises the Arkansas-Louisiana Conference, Oklahoma Conference, Southwest Region Conference, Texas Conference and Texico Conference. Our territory is also home the Southwestern Adventist University as well as four AdventHealth healthcare campuses.

Our mission is to equip and inspire the Southwestern Union territory with the distinctive Adventist message of hope and wholeness. Our departments, staff and administration are committed to passionately serving the Lord and our constituents in this capacity.