Staff Directory

(Click on thumbnail for full-resolution image.)


Kim Arkusinski
ArkusinskiK@gcasconnect.org
GC Auditing Secretary

Tim Arkusinski
tarkusinski@swuc.org
Maintenance Director

Marcella Bayless
mbayless@swuc.org
Receptionist


Carol Campbell
ccampbell@swuc.org
Vice President for Education

Eddie Canales
ecanales@swuc.org
Vice President for Evangelism

Sonia Canó
scano@swuc.org
Children’s Ministries and Sabbath School Director


Prithy C. David
pdavid@swuc.org
Administrative Secretary,
Young Adult/Youth Ministries and Church Ministries

Marline Del Valle
mdelvalle@swuc.org
Administrative Assistant,
Treasury

Elton DeMoraes
edemoraes@swuc.org
Vice president for Ministries Ministerial Director, Men’s Ministries, Ministerial, and Stewardship Director


Robert Dyke
redyke@swuc.org
ITS Assistant Director

Brad Ecord
becord@swuc.org
Accountant

Suzanna Facundo
sfacundo@swuc.org
Administrative Secretary,
Office of the President


Mike Furr
mfurr@swuc.org
Director of Secondary Education

Sam Green
sgreen@swuc.org
Religious Liberty Associate Director, Stewardship Assistant

Neyra Greenidge
ngreenidge@swuc.org
Administrative Assistant,
Secretariat


Buford Griffith II
bgriffithjr@swuc.org
Executive Secretary, Family Ministries Director

Carmen Griffith
cgriffith@swuc.org
Women’s Ministries Director

Reggie Johnson
rjohnson@swuc.org
Communication Assistant Director, Assistant Editor for The Record


Vivian Johnson
vjohnson@swuc.org
Associate Treasurer

Bo Just
bjust@swuc.org
Undertreasurer, Trust Services Director

Jessica L. Lozano
jlozano@swuc.org
Communication Director, Editor for The Record


Helvis Moody
hmoody@swuc.org
Young Adult/Youth Ministries Director

Larry Moore
lmoore@swuc.org
President

John Page
jpage@swuc.org
Treasurer


Kristina Pascual
kpascual@swuc.org
Communication Associate Director, Managing Editor for The Record

Sonnett Peterson
speterson@swuc.org
Senior Accountant

Tammy G. Prieto
tprieto@swuc.org
Administrative Secretary,
Multicultural Ministries and Communication


Nathan Seery
nseery@swuc.org
ITS Assistant Director

John Tubbs
jtubbs@swuc.org
Maintenance

Michael Upson
mupson@swuc.org
ITS Director


Marilyn Wallace
Receptionist