Staff Directory

(Click on thumbnail for full-resolution image.)


Kim Arkusinski
ArkusinskiK@gcasconnect.org
GC Auditing Secretary

Tim Arkusinski
tarkusinski@swuc.org
Maintenance Director

Marcella Bayless
mbayless@swuc.org
Receptionist


Jerrilynn Bicek
jbicek@swuc.or
ITS Director

Carol Campbell
ccampbell@swuc.org
Vice President for Education

Eddie Canales
ecanales@swuc.org
Vice President for Evangelism


Sonia Canó
scano@swuc.org
Children’s Ministries and Sabbath School Director

Marline Del Valle
mdelvalle@swuc.org
Administrative Assistant

Robert Dyke
redyke@swuc.org
ITS Assistant Director


Brad Ecord
becord@swuc.org
Business Intern

Suzanna Facundo
sfacundo@swuc.org
Administrative Secretary

Lauren Foster
lfoster@swuc.org
Administrative Secretary


Mike Furr
mfurr@swuc.org
Director of Secondary Education

Dana Gilliam
dgilliam@swuc.org
Receptionist

Sam Green
sgreen@swuc.org
Religious Liberty Associate Director, Stewardship Assistant


Neyra Greenidge
ngreenidge@swuc.org
Administrative Assistant

Buford Griffith II
bgriffithjr@swuc.org
Executive Secretary, Family Ministries Director

Carmen Griffith
cgriffith@swuc.org
Women’s Ministries Director


Reggie Johnson
rjohnson@swuc.org
Communication Assistant Director, Assistant Editor for The Record

Vivian Johnson
vjohnson@swuc.org
Associate Treasurer

Bo Just
bjust@swuc.org
Undertreasurer


Evelyn Labrador
elabrador@swuc.org
Administrative Secretary

Minner Labrador, Jr.
mlabrador@swuc.org
Vice President, Church Ministries, Ministerial, Men’s Ministries, Sabbath School, and Stewardship Director

Jessica L. Lozano
jlozano@swuc.org
Communication Director, Editor for The Record


Helvis Moody
hmoody@swuc.org
Young Adult/Youth Ministries Director

Larry Moore
lmoore@swuc.org
President

John Page
jpage@swuc.org
Treasurer


Kristina Pascual
kpascual@swuc.org
Communication Associate Director, Managing Editor for The Record

Sonnett Peterson
speterson@swuc.org
ITS Associate Director

Tammy G. Prieto
tprieto@swuc.org
Administrative Secretary


Nathan Seery
nseery@swuc.org
ITS Assistant Director

John Tubbs
jtubbs@swuc.org
Maintenance

Marilyn Wallace
Receptionist